Home » Uncategorized » Write Hand

Write Hand

I write with my right hand.
I throw with my left.
I eat with my right hand.
I play cards with my left.

Can’t open bottles with my right hand.
Actually, never could!

When I eat and try to cut my meat,
I have to stop and think,
“Which hand carries the knife?”
Oh, me! Oh my! What a lot of strife!

I count all my money with my left hand
Just to be sure I get it right.

I stir my coffee with my right hand.
I peel oranges with my left.

Therefore…
Is my left hand actually my right?

Leave a Reply

